2018 National Capital Chapter Officers

NIP Members, NIP Executive Director Terry Wilton passes the following line up of the leadership team for 2018:

President: CDR Jim Brennan, USN
First VP: LCDR Samantha Scarborough, USN
Second VP: Mr. Rick Lanchantin
Secretary: LT Lorraine Sands (ONI Police)
Treasurer: ISC Mark Wise, USN (Ret.)

We welcome the opportunity to work closely with the team in the coming year!